Get in Touch

Main Switchboard    01945 427000      Main Fax    01945 427015      E-mail    info@5star-cases.com

Office Hours….9am-5pm , Monday – Friday

By appointment only, visitors to the factory will find us very easy to get to!  We’re situated on the outskirts of the Fenland town of Wisbech in Cambridgeshire.  From the A1 at Peterborough it’s approximately 20 miles east. London is about 90 miles up the M11 and Birmingham is around the same distance from the West.  Stansted, Luton and Norwich airports are all within a couple of hours drive, for those travelling internationally.

Main Contacts:

General Sales Enquiries..........sales@5star-cases.com..........+44 (0)1945 427000

Ingus Lasinskis..........Operations Manager..........ingus@5star-cases.com..........+44 (0)7703 679853
Andy ‘Hud’ Hudson..........General Manager..........hud@5star-cases.com..........+44 (0)7803 625440
Rob Jackson..........Purchasing Manager..........rob@5star-cases.com..........+44 (0)1945 427014
Simon Edwards..........Account Manager..........simon@5star-cases.com..........+44 (0)7939 257957

Justin Locks..........Operations Director..........justin@5star-cases.com
Keith Sykes..........Managing Director..........
keith@5star-cases.com