Contact us

Main Switchboard 01945 427000 ContactUsLogo
Main Fax 01945 427015
E-mail sales@5star-cases.com
Office Hours….9am-5pm , Monday – Friday

By appointment only, visitors to the factory will find us very easy to get to!  We’re situated on the outskirts of the Fenland town of Wisbech in Cambridgeshire.  From the A1 at Peterborough it’s approximately 20 miles east. London is about 90 miles up the M11 and Birmingham is around the same distance.  Stansted, Luton and Norwich airports are all within a couple of hours drive, for those travelling from internationally.

Main Contacts:

General Sales Enquiries……………………………………………sales@5star-cases.com………….01945 427000


Ingus Lasinskis………………….Operations Manager………….ingus@5star-cases.com………….07703 679853
Andy ‘Hud’ Hudson…………….General Manager………………hud@5star-cases.com…………..07803 625440
Rob Jackson…………………….Purchasing Manager………….rob@5star-cases.com……………01945 427014
Simon Edwards…………………Account Manager……………..simon@5star-cases.com…………07939 257957


Justin Locks……………………..Operations Director…………..justin@5star-cases.com
Keith Sykes………………………Managing Director……………keith@5star-cases.com