Contact us

Main Switchboard 0845 5000 555*  ContactUsLogo
Main Fax 0845 5000 556*
E-mail sales@5star-cases.com
Office Hours….9am-5pm , Monday – Friday

By appointment only, visitors to the factory will find us very easy to get to!  We’re situated on the outskirts of the Fenland town of Wisbech in Cambridgeshire.  From the A1 at Peterborough it’s approximately 20 miles east. London is about 90 miles up the M11 and Birmingham is around the same distance.  Stansted, Luton and Norwich airports are all within a couple of hours drive, for those travelling from internationally.Visitors…

Main Contacts:


Contact Position Direct Dial Mobile E-Mail
Keith Sykes Managing Director 07771 825708 keith@5star-cases.com
Justin Locks Operations Director 01945 427002 07818 052321 justin@5star-cases.com
Ingus Lasinskis Operations Manager 01945 427012 07703 679853 ingus@5star-cases.com
Andy ‘Hud’ Hudson General Manager 01945 427006 07803 625440 andyh@5star-cases.com
Rob Jackson Purchasing Manager 01945 427014 rob@5star-cases.com
Simon Edwards Account Manager 07939 257957 simon@5star-cases.com


* Calls to this number cost 5p Per Minute plus your phone service providers access charge.  Calls are recorded for training and quality purposes.